Point Blank & KataQuomB

Point Blank & KataQuomB pay tribute to the legend, Hugh Masekela.

The EP is inspired by Bra Hugh and his music, and features a diverse line up of artists; Arazen, Moo Moo Dragon, Pranishka Nayagar, Joint Pusher, Nhati Kayi 1, WRDS, Aqua.El, Ace Of Spades, Kriss Antib and Jabz.